Greg Diamond Solo Acoustic "Delicate Contents"

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dtube People! This is a tune I wrote over 15 years ago. I recorded it on my debut album with my band. This is a fingerstyle acoustic arrangement performed on a Collings OM2H T-Series guitar. Hope you enjoy, feel free to smash the likes and post your comments.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow, excellent song friend, I really like your way of playing the guitar, greetings.

Thank you, my friend, I appreciate your support. Blessings.

Regards @gregdiamondmusic

Happy to find you here on steemit ... i'm happy whenever i'm founding artists here on steemit

Hope to stay in touch

Feel free and checkout my channel and enjoy my music presented via dsound and dtube

I like your playing

Keep posting great music

Blessings

thank you, my friend, I appreciate your feedback. I'll check out your music as well and follow you. All The Best, GD

Keep on posting greg we love to have world class musicians on this platform... awesome composition and performance ;9) you may want to also upload this same performance to youtube and include that link in this post (just edit this post and include youtube link)... you will find a much wider and more engaged audience, some Steemians experience playback issues with dtube... there is also an #openmic contest every week here on Steemit I will leave a link... have a great week ;9)

thanks so much for your kind words. I will edit the post and include youtube link, cheers!

Here is this weeks open mic post, when ya have questions just ask me... This week cutoff is tomorrow early.. I'm not sure what your time zone is, but it's explained in the post... Starts Sunday ends Friday every week.

https://steemit.com/openmic/@luzcypher/steemit-open-mic-week-93-record-your-performance-and-win-steem-sponsored-by-pfunk-and-luzcypher


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Congratulations @gregdiamondmusic! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19