Giving Away Another Copy Of My New Book: The Coming Catalsym! Live on Red Label Metal Tonight at 9pm EST 4/15/2019

in #music5 years ago



I have some great news for fans of fiction/fantasy and metal music, thanks to the generosity of my fellow @GHRO host @InTheNow I can give away another copy of The Coming Cataclysm!

If you would like to get your complimentary copy all you have to do is come by the @Canna-Curate Discord channel tonight for Red Label Metal which airs live from 9pm EST to 10pm EST and DM me an e-mail address or kindle link to send it to.

This here is a World Clock so you can easily find your local air times.

Here is a small preview of what you can expect later today.
Despite the serious tone of most metal, it's important to remember how much fun we are having being in this small community, I feel that it's good to read between the lines of the harsh lyrics and see the sense of humor with a band like The Black Dahlia Murder




I have a ton of respect for trail blazers and trend makers so I try to follow my favorites, here is the newest release from At The Gates who have been blasting thrash since the early 90s.



There is some seriously strange music that could use some exposure for the sake of art like this video from Inter Arma. Part of me wants to dismiss it as silly but I find that when you listen close and let the song take over for a while, you may find the dark, hypnotic quality it has and lose yourself it's effect. Something to examine for sure.

If you would like to support a full time writer/content creator and get a great novel as well, please consider checking out my new book The Coming Cataclysm available now in e-formats.

To find out more about how to get the book with crypto-coin, take a look at my post announcing the process.

Thanks again @Tok3r for starting this pay it forward effort and @InTheNow for reading my novel and keeping this going, this kind of support is so immensely helpful and I'll be always be grateful. @InTheNow does his excellent show Full Metal Jacket on the @GHRO Discord every Tuesday at 6pm EST and we have a great time, hope to see you there as well.

Thanks for checking out this article, have a great day!


MvwLKy3SfvJwXFKCRMDAFrt961VDZNRmnqjVxovUu.gif

Sort:  

I'd love to read it!

Can't come to the room but I'll be a fan of yours!

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm on discord a lot lately if you want to DM me bud. Very happy to hear you're interested and can get something going asap

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't think we are friends yet. Here is a Link to my room so you can find me.

https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

Keep it blazing man love your work!

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool man, I'm there

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62