Congratulations to DTube team. I managed to upload my video right straight from my iPad Pro! (Eng/Pl)

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Wow! I am amazed. That is exactly what I was waiting for. This morning I was actually able to upload my video right from my iPad Pro not leaving the bed. Congratulations, @dtube team.

I don’t think I have to explain to you how easy that makes my life now. All the work I’m doing is done on my iPad Pro. For some time I have been able to use my iPhone 5s to upload my videos to @dtube but for some reason one day I couldn’t do it any more. Anyway, using iPhone was not frictionless either. I had to go airdrop my videos from iPad Pro to my iPhone, had problems with memory and stuff.

Now I hope I will be able to upload many more works of mine straight from my iPad pro to my @dtube channel.

On the picture my favourite sound analog lady, Cookie Marenco. As you can see, she doesn’t have any computer screen to look at, all she has is her different speakers, because the music is not to watch but to listen to.

You can check out her stuff at Blue Coast Records


I hope this post is going to be valuable to you.

B82C6FDC-17AF-4505-AAF0-3AA3F192E9B5.jpeg

Łał! Jestem zdumiony. Właśnie na to czekałem. Dziś rano udało mi się przesłać wideo bezpośrednio z iPada Pro, nie opuszczając łóżka. Gratulacje, zespół @dtube.

Nie sądzę, żebym musiał Wam wytłumaczyć, jak bardzo to teraz ułatwia mi życie. Cała moja praca wykonywana jest na iPadzie Pro. Przez jakiś czas mogłem używać iPhona 5s do przesyłania filmów na @dtube, ale z jakiegoś powodu pewnego dnia nie mogłem już tego zrobić. W każdym razie korzystanie z iPhone'a również nie było bez kłopotów. Musiałem przenieść filmy z iPada Pro na iPhone, miałem problemy z pamięcią i innymi rzeczami.

Teraz mam nadzieję, że będę mógł przesłać wiele więcej moich prac prosto z iPada pro na mój kanał @dtube.

Na zdjęciu moja ulubiona analogowa kobieta, Cookie Marenco. Jak widać, nie ma ekranu, na który mogłaby spojrzeć, ma tylko różne głośniki, ponieważ muzyka nie jest do oglądania, ale do słuchania.

Możesz sprawdzić jej rzeczy na witrynie Blue Coast Records


Mam nadzieję, że ten post okaże się dla Was wartościowy.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10