New Song Made Tonight 'Cause I Just Had To For Sanity! Hehe. Synthesis Underground - Freal Weird

in #music5 years ago

IMG_0910.jpg

I suppose it's something a bit different. Had the hungering for more noise, more sound, to fill the gap!! Still on the experiment mode. Getting the ring to it. Letting myself go crazy sorta haha!! More nuances are going flowing through in the life experience, more need to get sounds off. Now that it's starting to feel Fall-ish getting a good restless thing going, it's not a nervousness. Feeling more a process.

The track is kinda ambient, sometimes noisyish, I like it, I'm going to go listen to it again outside on the headphones before I go to bed!!

IMG_0702.jpg

Sort:  

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken Miner ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

Thank you havok777! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Great post sir, I like it this post.
Thanks for sharing your post..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14