Sharing Another Song Made Not Too Long Ago - Synthesis Underground - Soundscrap

in #music5 years ago

IMG_0976.JPG

This song is a bit more ambient, upbeat and easy listening compared to some of my other tracks. Still has some weirdness to it. I am just playing around with the sound. Practicing. Trying to learn a bit more about keys. This one is more around the G range. Glad I can just get these out and share. It's good for me to make something, anything, and just put it out there!!

IMG_0980.JPG

Cool!! Well I think I will keep attacking the music thing and make some more!! I'm feeling better! When I feel better and good I get even more pissed off and determined!! I realize how good it could be by looking around at the downright travesty!! Yes I wanna freak out in a good way!! Woo, some great times to come I feel.

If you want to hear more of this music I put all my album releases onto Bandcamp!! They are name your price download.

https://massesect.bandcamp.com

IMG_0982.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you havok777! You've just received an upvote of 20% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30