Penelope Colour Scheme - Music from the subconcious dreamworld - The future of British rock music.

in #music6 years ago

'Dreams are excursions into the limbo of things, a semi-deliverance from the human prison.' ~Henri Amiel

Around 5 years ago, I was asleep.

In an empty restaurant a portrait of two victorian women came to life, one of them told me 'everything is going to make sense' and then the other one winked at me.

Since then I've had a thousand dreams and as a way to record them, I convert them into music using a guitar in my bedroom when there's a free house.

The idea is to have a collection of musical sounds/songs, completely unique from eachother, with an underlying sense of 'coming from the same universe.' The end result should be a musical story of images, scenes and emotions that reveal more secrets as more are created, and more dreams are dreamed.

Here is an introduction I've put on youtube, to that sound:

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

@heftyzephyr, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75