I've No More F***s To Give!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago

'I’ve No More Fucks To Give' By Thomas Benjamin Wild Esq

Intro

Verse 1

I’ve tried, tried, tried

And I’ve tried even more

I’ve Cried, Cried, Cried

And I can’t recall what for

I’ve pressed, I’ve pushed, I’ve yelled, I’ve begged

In hope of some success

But the inevitable fact is that

It never will impress

Chorus 1

I’ve no more fucks to give,

My fucks have runneth dry,

I’ve tried to go fuck shopping

But there’s no fucks left to buy

I’ve no more fucks to give,

Though more fucks I’ve tried to get,

I’m over my fuck budget and

I’m now in fucking debt

Verse 2
I strive, strive, strive
To get everything done
I’ve played by all the rules
But I’ve very rarely won,
I’ve smiled, I’ve charmed, I’ve wooed
I’ve laughed,
Alas to no avail
I’ve run round like a moron,
To unequivocally fail!

Chorus 2
I’ve no more fucks to give,
My fuck fuse has just blown,
I’ve been hunting for my fucks all day,
But they’ve upped and fucked off home,
I’ve no more fucks to give,
My fuck rations are depleted,
I’ve rallied my fuck army but
It’s been fucking defeated!

Bridge

The effort has just not been worth

The time or the expense

I’ve exhausted all my energy

For minimal recompense

The complete lack of acknowledgement

Has now begun to gall

And I’ve come to realise that I

Don’t give a fuck at all!

Chorus 3
I’ve no more fucks to give,
My fucks have flown away,
My fucks are now so fucked off
They’ve refused to fucking stay!
I’ve no more fucks to give,
My fucks have gone insane
They’ve come back round and passed me
While they’re fucking off again!

Chorus 4
I’ve no more fucks to give,
My fucks have all dissolved,
I’ve planned many projects
But my fucks won’t be involved!
I’ve no more fucks to give,
My fucks have all been spent,
They’ve fucked off from the building
And I don’t know where they went!

Outro

I’ve no more fucks to give,

I’ve no more fucks to give,

I’ve no more fucks,

I’ve no more fucks,

I’ve no more fucks to give!

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

This is almost as good as the song!

I love it! He does a very nice job on the song and so comical! Thanks.

Ok, that was f'ing hilarious!

@hilarski purchased a 46.06% vote from @promobot on this post.

*If you disagree with the reward or content of this post you can purchase a reversal of this vote by using our curation interface http://promovotes.com

Hi @hilarski!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.797 which ranks you at #112 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 111).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 374 contributions, your post is ranked at #160.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78