Song of the Day - Antistatic I by Vainqueur

in #music5 years ago

I'd be lying if I said new music wasn't feeling like a bit of a slog right now. I've spent the past hour searching for new tracks and feeling pretty disappointed by what I'm finding. This one though is one of the few bright tracks from the day. Not going to be for everyone. It got these frequencies that are distinctly experimental and shift, but at least it keeps me enticed with the slow moving hypnotic nature of this. Definitely for home listening in headphones and not for the dancefloors, but intriguing none the less.

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted for free by @microbot with 0.1%!
Get better upvotes by bidding on me.
More profits? 100% Payout! Delegate some SteemPower to @microbot: 1 SP, 5 SP, 10 SP, custom amount
You like to bet and win 20x your bid? Have a look at @gtw and this description!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97