Song of the Day - Hyperlink (Tymon Remix) by Perc

in #music5 years ago

I'm absolutely exhausted right now. Maybe it's all the running. I don't know, but I'm tired and that's why I haven't been on here the last day or two. Breaking my normally decent streak of posting here. Whatever. I'm seeing Captain Marvel tonight so I've got that going for me.

Once again though, my more frequent running has been swinging my tastes back into music that keeps me moving and nothing has been quite as good to my ears this week as Tommy Four Seven's recent Boiler Room remix. Out of the tracks on here, this is one of my favorites and pretty bluntly, one of the most merciless tracks I've heard in ages. Absolute over the top hard edged techno. The type that can send a club overboard with the weight of the kicks alone. Sometimes Techno needs a deft hand. Sometimes it simply grabs you and kicks you off a cliff. This is the latter.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11