Song of the Day - Shat Pop (Saldas Remix) by The Fock

in #music5 years ago

I set out tonight to find something brand new and boy did this track blow me away. There is something about this track that surprises me. This certain quality about it that I can't put my finger on. This space between emotional and paranoia that makes me excited. It's oddball for sure, but something tells me that an adventurous crowd at 4am would eat this one up. I like music that I can get lost in. This relaxing vocal but settled over of groove that feels restrained with these small blasts of excitement ready to bursts in at any moment. It's perfectly suited for me tonight and one of the more original pieces I've heard this year. Full support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85