My Music on CHOON!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Hey all - Wanna hear my latest song!! THING OF BEAUTY - Is available now to listen free on CHOON! Get paid for your music too - even making playlists of other people's music! - CHOON is a new music streaming service and digital payments ecosystem for artists and music lovers! CHOON is designed to solve the music industry’s most fundamental problems using crypto and blockchain.

Also check out my CHOON - BEST ELECTRONICA playlist too!

Join CHOON now!

Find me here - icedrum CHOON!

Photograph by @Sallybeth23
IMG_3502.jpg

        

Would you like to get into Crypto-currencies? Use my links below and I will give you free support, tips and trading advice.

Use my Referral link for Coinbase and GET $10 FREE when you purchase $100 of Crypto!

Coinbase link - Ask if you need any help or advice.

Coinmama is one of the fastest, safest and easiest ways to buy Bitcoin or Etherium with credit card.

Local Bitcoins - To buy Crypto with cash in your area.

        

Exchanges To Trade On

I personally use and recommend all the exchanges below.

BITMEX Exchange - No. 1 For For Margin Trading!

Superb exchange - Offers margin trading which allows you to profit on falling markets as well as rising. Up to 100 x leverage available! I recommend 25 x max, unless you are Gordon Gecko, or very highly experienced! Very fast and easy to sign up - No ID needed to trade instantly - Use my referral link and you will receive a 10% DISCOUNT on fees for six months!

BIBOX Exchange HOT NEW!

  • Some fantastic new coins with large potential gains!

Binance Exchange

  • One of the best in the business!

Kucoin Exchange

  • Great exchange - Hold Kucoin and you are given free Alt Coins every week!

Coss io Exchange

  • Excellent interface & Hold COSS tokens to get a dividend of 50% of trading fees*

Cryptopia Exchange

  • A wonderful exchange - Excellent user interface.

UPcoin Exchange

  • Join FAST to get your $500 towards trading fees!

        

Need A Secure Crypto Wallet?

I recommend Trezor
Also The Nano S or the NEW Nano X from Ledger

Ledger Nano S - The secure hardware wallet

MINE CRYPTO CURRENCIES - Easily and fast on ANY PC, Mac or Android Smart phone! Minergate

NEW! - - - EARN CRYPTO BY GAMING! - Earn crypto with your skill! PLAY Warfield

        

Get paid to watch HD movie trailers and adverts about things you are actually interested in! - Start earning crypto immediately: permission.io

        
        

Mine Webdollars in minutes - easy! webdollar.io

CLICK below TO EARN MORE STEEM!

https://www.minnowbooster.com/vote-selling/?ref=1558

OR HERE

        

GET PAID FOR YOUR MUSIC! - CHOON is a new music streaming service and digital payments ecosystem for artists and music lovers! CHOON is designed to solve the music industry’s most fundamental problems using crypto and blockchain. CHOON

PLEASE NOTE: Since hardfork 20 it is now more profitable for voters and posters to vote after 15 minutes has elapsed. Votes cast in the first 15 minutes go straight to the Steemit reward pool - not your post.

        

Steemit logo trans small.png

Need any help or advice regarding cryptocurrency or Steemit? Just Ask!

        
        

Sort:  

Cool playlist @icedrum. Loving your latest choon too 😉 Resteemed

Thank YOU Sallybeth! :D

Hello, does this platform pay for listening to music or does it only pay artists?
Do you have all kinds of music? for example pop music and Christian music?

Hello blessed-girl,
Lovely to meet you - it pays in various ways - not just for artists ... make a playlist that is popular and you will share in the artists rewards. Please use my referral link as it will give me some extra credit to tip other people too!

Oh yes there a LOADS of genres - ever growing too.

https://account.choon.co/join/0mf35cns0s0

Enjoy - and ask me anything you need :D

ahhh ok, and how can I see the artist list? is that I entered the main page because I call my attention but I see some artist that I do not know ... I am Latina.

You can use the search function at the to left of your screen to search artists. You will not find missy Elliot for instance as she does not use CHOON ... yet! so you will find only CHOON using artists.

If you click on genres below the search box you will find many Christian types of music 🎶 and lots of great pop .... there is an amazing amount of talented artists here!

Have fun and stay in touch:D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh ok, cool ... if I register I say you to I use your referral .... and what currency do it pay? Sorry to I ask so much .. I'm curious and I get attention because I like music, and if I get paid for listening to music, it would be very good hahaha

Hi there - it is a pleasure to help!
The CHOON currency is: NOTE tokens. If you click on this link to register that would be great!

https://account.choon.co/join/0mf35cns0s0

Then make some playlists of music you enjoy on CHOON ... and you will receive usually around 50% of the artists royalty payment for being played!

It is GREAT - and I am discovering loads of fantastic new artists too! :D

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @icedrum.

You have been defended with a 62.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @icedrum.

どうもありがとう lost-ninja :D

Congratulations @icedrum! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5000 comments. Your next target is to reach 5500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83