New Release!!! "Dusk Till Dawn

in #music6 years ago

tribal photo.jpg
Photo: Tribal Gathering - FareLight Productions

Did you ever have one of those amazing summer days that started out with clandestine mojitos on the beach and later morphed into a wild, illicit bonfire where somebody brought some speakers?

I had plenty of those - they carved my destiny. Late nights into early mornings. Realizing it was 6 am and the occasional early morning jogger was passing us by with an odd look as we gradually wilted into the sunrise. The agonizing bus home where I could swear the beats were still happening in the background.

[Muti Music] is one of the first labels that I released with and has been a strong ally and supporter since the beginning of my "bass music" career. Connecting with them was a huge influence in my move to San Francisco in 2009, and my integration into the community. In fact one of my early tracks included on their legendary Acid Crunk compilations, "H.A.A.R.P" - despite being almost ten years old now - continues to be one of my most popular songs on stream to this day!

So I'm very thrilled to release on another compilation with them today, Clipping Paths Vol 3 (check out the entire compilation via the link). Enjoy!

muti-clippingpaths.jpg

Sort:  

This is sweet! Love the swelling synths and the dirty beat with the chill guitar. Its high energy yet relaxing. The way it ends... its beautiful. Awesome track @ill-esha

This is surprisingly relaxing... I dunno if that was the intention, but It's kind of soothing...

Not normally something I feel when i listen to EDM

Most awesome work my talented friend.

Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.

be well


Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63036.79
ETH 3067.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82