My all time favorite song really tells how this wild world works:)

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I love Bohemian Rhapsody and Freddie Mercury so much!
Theres nothing I relate to more in this life than this song.
It my mantra:)


I remember when I first heard this song.
I was watching Wayne's World.
I was 12 years old.
I almost listen to it everyday.
I run to it, sing to it and cry to it.
The lyrics really depict what life is all about.
The truth is nothing really matters especially if this life just a fantasy.
Make this life a great dream not a nightmare.
In this illusion let things come into your life and let them go as easily.
Easy come, easy go:)
Little high, little low
Anyway the wind blows doesn't really matter to me, to me:)
Party on my friends!

Sort:  

Finally, you have started blogging.
Looking forward to your articles and blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90