The evolution of women pop music stars

in #music5 years ago

Lady.png

Dear steem-bountiers

ten years ago in the pop music she was coming out with a very strong song: "Just Dance".

With this song she came on the top of world charts and many radio's advertise was "is born a new star like Madonna".
Frankly speaking it was too much pumping her and of course she got others success more for her look than for real music quality, but now she come back on the top, thanks to the new success "A star is born".
I look at her video and i got some emotional feeling, especially when her voice come out in all power of beauty i got shivers:

I think that now Lady Germanotta, italian origin woman like Louise Veronica Ciccone, is becoming a real star and i think her evolution is opposite than Madonna.

What do you think?

Sort:  

Never heard these star music, i prefer ed sheeran, passenger, titaina and co.

Lady Gaga has been maturing in her musical career. Before it was very bizarre, it has been improving.

Yes my friend, i agree with you!

I also remember the first time I saw her on TV, everyone would be talking about her, her presence was always outstanding!
I'm happy she's been growing in such a good way in the industry.
This is the first time I watch a clip from a star is born, it look like a beautiful piece of art, thanks for sharing!

It is always good to listen lady gaga's music. She make her song weirdly beautiful. My personal favourite is Bad Romance.

I have always liked the songs of Lady Gaga, I love her rhythm. Unfortunately I do not know Lady Germanotta, but I will investigate about her music, to see how she is. it's good to explore the musical genres

Sweet @Rosita721, Germanotta is surname of Lady Gaga :))))

oh forgive my ignorance, I learned something new ha ha

She is an incredible talent, but times changed and music consumers are changing too. With this song maybe more artists realise that you don´t need to always make the same type of songs. This songs with feeling are very much appreciate.

I haven't watched the movie yet, but I'm sure I´ll lose it when this song starts playing :D

Me too my friend, it is very nice song and it take out from your toughts...:)))

Sounds is so good....
Classical is always magical...

@intellihandling has set 1.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Hi, @intellihandling!

You just got a 0.25% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29