Sounds of Steem Live Music Concert Vol. 10 // Msp-Waves Radio Show Recording!

in #music5 years ago (edited)

Sounds of Steem Live Music Concert Vol. 10// Msp-Waves Radio Show Recording!

Last Saturday, @aggroed, @krystle, and I hosted our 10th Sounds of Steem Live Music Concert on Msp-waves radio!

Sounds of Steem Vol. 10 Performers

@yidneth
@joseacabrerav
@katrina-ariel
@lk666
@meno
@amberyooper
@carrieallen
@melavie
@krystle

Don't miss Sounds of Steem Vol. 11!

We will have our 11th Sounds of Steem on Saturday, March 9th at 4:00 PM EST

Thanks to all the amazing performers for putting on such a great show!
Also thanks to @aggroed for hosting!

Sort:  

I got to hear @yidneth, @katrina-ariel and @meno before my internet crapped out. 😎

Posted using Partiko Android

I arrived from hiking in the snow in the Pyrenees right to home, make tea, turn on computer and it was already on, I didn't even know when @aggroed gave me the green light :) hahahah :) I found out I was on air already and was like WHAATT! HAHAH but I had a great time listening to my fellow musicians with the lovely community and such amazing hosts like Isaria and Aggy :) glad I did not miss it :)

@isaria, one of your Steem friend wish you an Happy Valentine's day and asked me to give you a new badge!

To find out who wanted you to receive this special gift, click here!

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

i enjoyed a lot this experience when i can interact trough music with people, see you soon (:!

/ᐠ-ᆽ-ᐟ\

Hi, @isaria!

You just got a 6.18% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I really enjoyed this show! All the performers did really well!

Upvoted by @lk666 for the new heavy music and art curation trail known as the Circle Of Death Curation Trail of Glory! Follow us on
https://steemauto.com and join the Metal Tribe of Steemit https://discord.gg/Aqp4Z2X to meet and get to know more Steemian metalheads!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99