30 Days music challenge - day 17

in #music6 years ago

Hello guys its me again....

First a very very big shout out to @gee1 aka wonder woman as told by @tojukaka. Happy birthday to you ma'am. I wish happiness beyond your wildest dreams now and forever. Live Long and prosper.

So there's this girl i met on steemit. she has the voice of an angel and i have dreamed of the day i get to do a duet with her. Hopefully she will see today s challenge and make my dreams come true.

A song you'd sing a duet with someone on karaoke

Adele - Crazy for you

Found myself todday singing out like an angel
you say i'm crazy
if i am i'm crazy for you
sometimes sitting in the dark wishing you were here
turns me crazy
but it's you who makes me loose my head

A song off her 2008 album 19. This song drives me crazy. It touches my buttons every single time. The simplicity and the emotion in this song drives me crazy and i would very much love to do a duet with @sushie singing this song.
image.png

Download Crazy for you here

Don't forget to drop your rntry in the comment section.

Thank you

Sort:  

Awww baby!!
Of course. I'd love to do a duet with you.
We should do a karaoke hang out soon.

Looks at @sushie and then at @jo5h
Looks away

Well, mine is Diamonds by Rhianna (written by Sia)

Clears throat

That's all

That can'tbe all o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73