Use Steem Dollar or Steem to pay at my store on jonmagnusson.se

in #music6 years ago

To take the next step in my ambition of becoming a full time musician I just started my own store at my website

store.png

For now "Always a Rebel" is available in three different editions with different levels of extra material (from just cover art to digital booklets with behind the songs and lyrics and in the deluxe edition an exclusively recorded live concert and lyric videos).

Later on I will start offering more of my music and also experiences like live stream concerts, personalized recorded songs etc. (If you have any suggestions, feel free to comment and I'll make sure to give a proper thank you for it).

The regular payment method is PayPal but since I wanna encourage the Steem-ecosystem I also started accepting payments in Steem or Steem Dollar. To pay with Steem Dollar, in check out just choose it as payment method. Then send the accurate amount (50% of the price in USD) to my wallet and voilá, order will be complete as soon as I confirmed the transaction and you'll get the link to download the bought product.

I hope this will be of interest and a way for people to support my music even more and also serve as inspiration for others to start selling their music via the Steem-blockchain and by doing so both benefit yourself and the community as a whole.


Follow Jon Magnusson on


Eclectic Indie Rock/Folk musician from Sweden

Sort:  

Super cool! And even more cool you even have the Steem/SBD as the default option! Hope you get something going here.

Thanks. Yeah I hope more people will use it!

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73