Beautiful People

in #music5 years ago

Salute, to all you beautiful people!

There are some who do not like Chris Brown and then you have those like myself who truly enjoy his music.

I love listening to this song when I'm feeling a bit cloudy and out of the norm. It pumps happiness to my heart and gives rhythm to my body.

If there is one thing about this artist one can't deny is the fact that he releases great music. Spreading love throughout the world with this song makes it so much more powerful to my ears.

I admit, I play this song over and over again at times.

Why shouldn't we play a song like this numerous times?

The message behind this song is graceful and very pleasant.

There is one thing that many of us lack in life...

Self-confidence & self-love.

Believe in yourself and the value attached to your soul.

Remember, YOU ARE BEAUTIFUL INSIDE AND OUT!

Beautiful People by Chris Brown

Sort:  

I cannot dwny it, Brown is a living legend, music wise. I may not be one big lover of music but some songs have the potency of waking a passion. I've only a few artists that I keep their songs close to my ear and Chris Brown is one if them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89