Cuando Volveras

in #music5 years ago

I love hearing a guitar pour it's heart out and this song always grasps my heart with such a tight squeeze.

I was first introduced to this group by my first Latino friend and I have been hooked ever since. His name is Jonathan and unfortunately as time goes by life takes you through different paths but I will always cherish the things he has taught me about his culture.

This is a Dominican group that originated in New York City back in the 1990's and they became an instant hit; marinating hearts all over the globe with the beautiful sounds of 'La Bachata.'

Unfortunately, I wasn't blessed with the roots they have but I am at the same time very fortunate to have friends from all over the world. What makes that so special is that I get a taste of heaven from all the beautiful places around this earth. To me, that's a blessing all on it's own.

My love for Bachata is mammoth! The words always captivate my heart; the dance is enchanting, and the way the guitar howls, shedding tears, oozing with pain or love giving the illusion your deepest feelings are being arrested under the umbrella of pleasure.

I truly hope you all enjoy this song.

Cuando Volveras by Aventura

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88