Dile Al Amor

in #music5 years ago

It's an Aventura night!

There is something about the spanish music that always gets me into the deepest of emotional stages of my feelings. Whether it be feelings of joy or what this culture is really good at showing through melodies, pain.

I feel it all through my bones.

Through every single beat you feel something. Latinos have a way of making you open up to your sixth sense, giving you the freedom to be open to sensitivity. It is something that must not be taken lightly and fully appreciated.

There aren't enough words to truly express my undying love for this cultures music and way of life. I envy it in more ways than one and with that said, I want to make it clear that I mean 'envy' in the most positive way.

This is another song by the great bachateros 'Aventura.'

Enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89