Lost In Japan

in #music6 years ago

New song toping the charts.

We all have our own taste in music and that is the beauty of having so many different genres. Whether you are the type that doesn't like change or one who loves to adventure through different sounds, everyone has their own substance in music.

This song is fairly new and it is quickly climbing the music charts. As soon as I heard it on the radio I was addicted to it. I was immediately looking for it on YouTube and constantly playing it over and over again.

What made me love this song so much upon hearing it the first time; wasn't the lyrics, albeit, I love them too but the way the tempo of this song makes you want to dance. Instantly rushing your blood stream with a heavy dose of happiness.

Al-though some of us may not have rhythm, the beat of this song goes into agreement with your body and gives you the self-confidence to flow with harmony.

I hope you all enjoy this song and dance the next few mins away as if no one was watching.

Sort:  

nice one
checkout my page for more remixes :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88