Vibin' Out With Fkj

in #music6 years ago

Here is another smooth melody by the talented Fkj.

French Kiwi Juice never seizes to amaze me with his smooth silky sounds and graceful harmony. His beautiful sounds are complimented by the foxy voice of a beautiful singer whose stage name is (((o))).

Different isn't it ?

I know very little of her music, but from the sound she has, I can tell I will be a huge fan.

She has this; Jhenè Aiko, Ella Mai, and Melanie Fiona vibe to her. Her tone is very silky with mild hints of lust to carry the velvety voice she happens to be blessed with.

I have shared a few of Fkj's music before and I think we can all agree the man is a mastermind in his own craft. A person who obviously hears sounds in his head whom then orchestrates it as it comes from his heart into musical notes. Melodies from the soul if you would.

This duo is nothing short of perfect and harmonious. Both very well compliment each other. I hope you all enjoy the new track as much as I do.

Enjoy my friends :)

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13