My New Acquisition!

in #music6 years ago (edited)

1 english.png

Hello Steemians!

I know I've been a little lost lately, it's been for reasons of weight, but keep calm, I'm still here, and I tell you that today has come into my hands a new acquisition, something I did not expect (like many things that tend to happen to me).

Today I bought a new electric guitar!

pura vida
It's strange for me, since I started as a musician I did it on percussion, sometimes I played acoustic guitar, but I never thought that one day I would end up with an electric guitar in my hands, and it feels great. Definitely it feels different to play an electric guitar, I like its sound more and it motivates me to compose melodies.

I still have some things to start using it; a pair of strings, a strap, and the connector for the amplifier (not to mention that it does not have a protective liner).

The important thing is that it comes to my hands and I will try to enjoy it to the fullest, this will be something new for me and I know that it will be very useful in the recording studio.

See you in my next post!

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87