I think I'm Falling In Love

in #music6 years ago

Music is life, it speaks words than we can easily relate with. I love listening to music a lot because it puts me in a mood that is totally out of this world. At every given point, you can almost find me either listening to music or singing. I love singing - a lot. Though, I am not a wonderful singer but I do believe someday, people will pay to listen to me. 😋😉 Good joke yeah? Lol
image.png

source
So lately, I have been listening to a song which is gradually making me fall in love over and over again. Hahahaha. Okay, well, I may not be so much of a love believer, but I do know that good music has the tendency of sparking the vibes and makes you want to love again.

Whenever I hear a certain new song and like it, I can play it and keep it on repeat for days even in my sleep. Yeah....I'm that obsessed about whatever I love.

So, I came in contact with this song by Simi and Johnny Drille; Hallelujah. Actually, Simi is one of my favourite Nigeria Music artists. I love her voice, tenacity and style. She is so lovable and it didn't take me seconds to fall in love with her.

The words (focusing on Simi's part) depicts a lady thinking a guy loves her and hoping that he will eventually make known his intention to her.
I could easily relate with this

Few years ago, I fell in love with a guy but couldn't tell him. I thought he loved me too and only hoped he will tell me eventually that he loves me.
Well, he did, after a while and it was a bliss.....I can only remember now.

Well, the song brings back memories of old, hence my sudden likeness of it, I guess 😜😜

Well, I did a short cover of the song. I hope you'll like it.


Cheers, Juliet Israel cares 😍😍

Sort:  

Your post has been curated by the steemjetrecords account

Hello! I find your post valuable for the Steemit community! Thanks for the great post! @steemitcentral has upvoted your post. ALWAYS follow @Steemitcentral and use the steemitcentral tag to get some upvotes!
Also, kindly upvote @Steemitcentral posts to get future upvotes! Join @steemitcentral on discord. We want to hear from you.

IMG-20180606-WA0005.jpg

Its interesting to know I got a crush who has love for good music.. I am also a lover of good music too, it is my sole partner every time I feel low... I hope you get to dance endlessly to his music someday. Yes him!

Him....You mean you right?
Lol.
Dear Juliet's crush.... I'm glad that you do love good music too....

I hope you sing 🎤 too.... It'll be amazing to dance to your music ❤🤘🎧

Thanks for stopping by.
Cheers

Posted using Partiko Android

My Sweet Juliet.
😎

My sweet mouse😃💞😍😘

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01