You're My Favourite Entertainer

in #music5 years ago

I heard the song, Entertainer by Zayn Malik for the first time today and it was a cover done by a friend. I immediately went ahead to download the song download the song. After listening to it for about 2 times, I decided to do a short cover of the song.

I hope you'll enjoy it.

Lyrics to the full song

You thought you had me, didn't you?
When you lied to my face, I could see the truth
With every step with the way I knew
How you fooled me, boo
Guess you didn’t know that you were my favorite entertainer
I watch you, and laugh and fuck with you
Don't you take me for a fool
In this game, I own the rules
You were my favorite entertainer
I watch you, I laugh and we fake it too
Don't you take me for a fool
I’ma show you a thing or two
Never seen you comin', I'll turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down
Never seen me comin', I'll turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down
Thought that you were smarter
I'm ashamed for you
I knew it right away when you stopped lovin' me
It happened when your touch wasn't enough for me
Thought that you should know that
You were my favorite entertainer
I watch you, and laugh and fuck with you
Don’t you play me for a fool
In this game, I own the rules
You were my favorite entertainer
I watch you, I laugh and we fake it too
Don’t you take me for a fool
I'ma show you a thing or two
Never seen you comin’, I'll turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down
Never seen me comin', I'll turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down
Know it’s harder to take, and let's face it
No one's playing your games, let's face it
I'm bein' straight up
I know a fake love when I see it anyway
I'ma turn you down when you need me anyway, anyway, anyway
Never seen you comin', I'll turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down
Never seen me comin', I'll turn you down
When you need me the most, I will turn you
When you need me the most, I will turn you down
I know you need me the most
The most, the most
One more time

Sort:  

Highly gorgeous =)

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88