OMG!!!! I'M TOP SPOT ON KRYSTLE'S TOP 5 LIST FOR OPENMIC

in #music5 years ago

I can hardly believe it... My entry for openmic week 113 is number 1 on the top 5 judges list from @krystle.. This is the greatest honour i have received on steemit.. Ever... Or in my life this year..the year just became beautiful for me i swear. Thank you so much @krystle and i say a big thank you to everyone involved in the organising and running of the openmic community for the opportunity to be heard!!
axopD2eJJx4aTbgP3zRkDZXbH6BDjKUTbvTfKFrTWT8bZGM9pj1gQhFT7kj8.jpeg
https://steemit.com/openmic/@justinzidi/steemit-openmic-week-113-let-s-hurt-tonight-cover

Sort:  

Congratulations! You were picked by some of the other judges too.

I saw it sir... I'm just so excited.. Thank you all for the openmic platform..

You're very welcome and thanks for sharing your music. It brings me great pleasure to inform you that this week you won Open Mic. Congratulations!

Steemit_Open_Mic_Winner.png

Click here to see who won Steemit Open Mic week 113

Luzcypher's Announcement For Steem Witness

Wooooah! Thank you sooo much sir... This is huge for me, beyond explanation... I'm overjoyed. Very encouraging .. Thank you

Your talent earned it my friend. The judges loved your performance this week. Go to the winners' page and leave a comment there so more people will see you and get to know you. I added the link in the comment above. Congratulations.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Justinzidi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You did really well, sing beautifully

Thanx you so much @yidneth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04