7 Days Musicwaybackchallenge - Day seven Run away

in #music6 years ago

What ever has a beginning will definitely have an end it's been wow memories as I run away from this challenge with my favorite old school RnB each time I remember the lyrics someone special always come to my mind wish I could change the hands of time to we could meet on better circumstances. Even though I can't give you what you need or be there for you am dedicating this to you

If I could run all around the world
I will still never find the words.........
Because the feelings I feel inside my heart
Is a feeling that has never been felt by me
And I have never been so touch and deep in love
Maybe you will never know how much u mean to me....


if I could choose a day to meet you I will definitely
Chosee a Sunday so that the angels
will be there on our disposal and may
Explain to you you better how I feel because you are
My angel and maybe you maybe you will
understand them better when they tell you how I feel.

I WISH WE COULD RUNAWAY

The Rules to follow :

1)Choose one song from your high-school/college years

2)Write a few words about who made you listen to this song for the first time, what this song means to you (was it a breakup song? you blasted it at 100% on your audio system when you were partying with your friends?) whatever you want.

3)Write your text while listening to the song. As soon as the song ends, wrap up what you where writing and submit it.

4)Do this for 7 days in a row if you get nominated.

5)Mention one person who should do this on each day.

6)Tag it with #musicwaybackchallenge and include these rules at the bottom of your post.

7)Follow @airhawk-project a great steemit community and also visit AIRHAWK-PROJECT ON TELEGRAM

So, I'd be nominating @crystalll , …for this 7-day #musicwayback challenge. I hope @crystalll , would accept the challenge and would share with us good music.

Thanks to @geetasnani for nomination I had a great time and memories rushed.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14