Snow Tha ProductsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music6 years ago

This gal can rap lightning fast, and crystal clear. Snow is a natural in this genre and her voice really shines when she sings those hooks. Her tracks are invading my daily playlist and quickly taking over!

I first heard her magic on Tech N9ne's track titled, How I'm Feelin'. Which is currently the greatest rap song of all time. In my humble opinion anyway.

It was these lyrics that really caught my attention in How I'm Feelin', it put a huge smile on my face, and forced me to look up more of Snow's work.

It ain't mumble rap if you hear me clearly
I rap better than you boys and you gettin weary
'Cause I hit a little melody and I know you hear me
With your dumbass really smart people feel me

Cool You Tube Videos

Sound Cloud

Snow Tha Product offers a huge selection of tracks on Sound Cloud too.

https://soundcloud.com/snowthaproduct

Sort:  

enjoyed listening to it great find there :D rap is now on another level

love to enjoy the melody and music. diivine!!!!!!!!!!!

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16