For You I Will (Confidence) by Teddy GeigersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #music5 years ago (edited)

[email protected]

Hey guys! One of the most wonderful romantic songs in my playlist is this song and it kinda plays a good part in my love life like listening to it kinda gives me a push to be open more with my feelings, because life is short and we will never know unless we take a leap. Of course we should know were we stand and there are times it is okay to keep them to ourselves but anyway, I just love this song too. More like a dreamy background song before sleeping... enjoy!


source


koshin.jpg
Steemit Logo

Hello Steemit! My name is Mars and I love anime, drawing, taking photos, documentaries, gardening, DIYs, music, arts and talk about random things.

Welcome to my blog!
Upvote
Comment
Resteem
Follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11