Divergent Convergence

in #music6 years ago

Divergent Convergence


A thought provoking title.

Like Light divergent through a prism to come out in convergence of color on the otherside! And or any divergent fork in the road you come to, you choose to converge on a new path you diverge from. Divergent Sounds from the so called normal array of simplistic main stream Music into a Convergence of something different & new. YES! there are an endless loop of possibilities from any prospective. Even blockchains are divergent in a convergence of something new or updated, like a paradigm shift. However you read it and process in your minds this is Divergent Convergence. A musical journey of space filled with love interesting thought provoking tunes of a different kind. So different I have trouble categorizing them into a genre.

Downtempo, chillout, ambient, chillstep, electronica, EDM/IDM, psybient, dub....

I could go on but these at least have had an influence on the making of the album. Along with bipolar feelings, with anxiety and depression to say the least about that anyway.

divergent convergence.png

As the tile says, yes this is the title of my new album. So this has actually been in the works for years, or at least a year, some songs took weeks some took days. But yes I have developed these songs over the year of 2018. So here is my new album coming soon things just have to process and links will be provided then, stay tuned.

Also if you know of any record labels who may want to sponsor me or put me on their label please let me know... Other then that I have ended up processing my albums via third party help.

Im not starving as they would call a starving artist just trying to make it. But I do not and or have not ever made much money from this hobby but I still do it anyway. Hey you know, because its just in me to keep creating from these feelings and emotions and moments I have as an artist releasing into creativity of many different sorts. Ahhhh its refreshing to say the least and hope others can find it touching in some way.

Out of some 30 or more songs I've produced over the years only a select few get the ok to be released, I have about 9 that will make the cut. The clip has a preview of the song A.I. in it at the intro of the song this is what you hear.

dc krazypoet.png

https://giphy.com/gifs/NQywiwsmq7MIocuJoe/html5







Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on



krazypoet_red.png
image


My Choons
Find me at steemauto
10sp / 20sp / 50sp / 100sp / 250sp / 500sp / 1000sp / 5000sp

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



Sort:  

So great to hear your music and your voice on the RED radio show. I love how chill you are, and the places your music takes me. Good luck on the album launch! Thanks for sharing your creativity here. :)

Oh yes, that was fun. Thanks so much your super cool and sweet my friend. Glad you where able to join the fun, thanks for listening. let know if you want any of the songs ill love to share it to ones who are support supportive. Be well...

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krazypoet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66