Time Is A Blackhole [steemmusic]

in #music6 years ago

Krazypoet (8).png

Do you feel like things get lost being pulled toward a blackhole

So sometimes you may feel like things get lost in a blackhole or pulled toward a blackhole in a metaphorical sense. I had all but forgotten about this and a couple other songs I had not yet finished. But now i say let it be heard and carry on with positive vibes about it.

This song I found hiding on my harddrive just waiting to be rediscovered. I appreciate my work on this one, tho not perfect it has very cool qualities about it. Time can seem to be like a black-hole sucking everything into nonexistence, so this one was named along with some others in reference to this blackhole concept.

So Please Enjoy this life that is this song that i vaguely remember making back in 2014. Be well my friends and keep making music and sharing those good vibes...

https://soundcloud.com/krazypoet/time-is-a-blackhole

Take a dip and enjoy a vlog with this heatwave.







Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on



krazypoet_red.png
image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



Sort:  

Awesome piece of music, it really does have that "space" feel to it with some haunting pipes to go with it and some amazing synth.

Thank goodness you found it, would have been such a shame for this to have remained lost forever.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

thanks bro i appreciate it indeed , thanks for listening bro

be well

Cool tune ! ... Cool enough to withstand the test of time, I would say ... ;-)

That dip in the river looked really cool, too!

hey man thanks, yea its a good tune glad i found it. Stay awesome bro.

This post has received a 6.45 % upvote from @boomerang.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 5.98% upvote!
I was summoned by @krazypoet. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

This post has received a 6.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @krazypoet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78