Mi canción favorita para hoy. Every Woman In The World - Air Supply.

in #music6 years ago

Mi canción favorita para hoy. Every Woman In The World - Air Supply.


Fuente youtube


Ando en una de romántico y nostálgico por estas canciones de verdad que me gustan mucho por eso coloco este estilo.

Mujer, tu eres cada mujer en el mundo para mí
Eres mi fantasía, eres mi realidad
Mujer, tu eres cada mujer en el mundo para mí
Tu eres todo lo que necesito, eres todo para mí
Oh nena.

Para mi esta estrofa o coro se la dedico a mi amada esposa.


Letras

Every night seems, dinner and wine
Saturdays, girls
I was never in love, never had the time
In my hustle and hurried world
Laughing my self to sleep, waking up lonely
I needed someone to hold me, oh
It's such a crazy home town
It can drag you down
Till you run out of dreams
So you party all night to the music and lights
But you don't what happiness means
I was dancing in the dark with strangers
No love around me
When suddenly you found me, oh
Girl, you're every woman in the world to me
You're my fantasy, you're my reality
Girl, you're every woman in the world to me
You're everything I need, you're everything to me
Oh girl
Everything good, everything fine
That's what you are
So put your hand in mine and together we'll climb
As high as the highest star
I'm living the life time in every minute
That we're together
And I'm staying right here forever, oh
Girl, you're every woman in the world to me
You're my fantasy, you're my reality
Girl, you're every woman in the world to me
You're everything I need, you're everything to me
Oh girl

Compositores: Dominic Roy King / Frank John Musker
Letra de Every Woman in the World © Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC, Warner/Chappell Music, Inc

Espero que la puedan disfrutar como yo lo haré. Toda canción tiene una historia

Lanz línea 200px.jpg

lanz.jpg

Espero sea de tu agrado. Te invito a votar, comentar, sígueme y compartir

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @lanzjoseg.

Son una banda genial. Mi preferida es "All Out of Love" entre otras.

Loading...

This post has received a 8.80% upvote from thanks to: @lanzjoseg!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11