DONE - @laritheghost [Trap / R&B]

in #music5 years ago


Trap Soul / Bryson Tiller Type Beat
BPM 130

lari.beatstars.com
instagram.com/laritheghost


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This post has received a 6.31 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you laritheghost! You've just received an upvote of 74% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

nice beats
can i use your soundtracks to do some mixes with other songs ?

thank you! absolutely cityofstars as long as you give me proper credit @laritheghost or Prod by Lari.
You can download a free tagged version of my beats on my website in exchange for your email on my website https://lari.beatstars.com :)

If you have any questions feel free to DM me on instagram @laritheghost

great, thank you and no problem
will put your steem page and mention you :)
Peace.

how can i show free tagged verions ?
or just put my email and then you will send ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76