Ville - @laritheghost [Hip Hop/Trap]

in #music6 years ago


LARI // Ville
BPM 90

What's going on everybody, it's your favorite ghost LARI

This time I decided to try something new. This is my take on New School Hip Hop.
A little bit of boom bap influence sprinkled with a little bit of TRAP
Let me know what you guys think in the comment down below!

Follow me @laritheghost on Instagram

I am currently working on a 7 Track EP @bigbagbenji so stay tuned!
I got loads of music tutorials and other music related contents coming out!

Like, Comment and Resteem.

ENJOY!

Instagram - @laritheghost
Website - lari.beatstars.com

If you want to collab or purchase my beat lease, contact me at [email protected]


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Do you post this elsewhere but dtube? Would love to listen to it, but dtube doesnt load where I am 😅

Cheers,
1527766376119.jpg

absolutely! you can listen to all my beats at my website https://lari.beatstars.com
Thank you and let me know if you have any other questions :)

que buen video bro rastaman

Dope! Want to use this in one of my videos.

you're more than welcome to use this as long as you give me credit :) (Prod. by Lari the Ghost)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88