Sweet Sensation - Last Ravage Opinion

in #music5 years ago (edited)

LRO 1with shadow.png

© Music & Lyrics By Last "Ravage" Opinion

Sometimes life circumstances take you away from home or force you to major changes.
You may have many acquaintances whom you classify as friends and a number of relatives....
Who is there for you when you really need it?


Lyrics:

Sweet sensation coming from the isle.
Leaving us no choice but to divide.
Soporific taste of our denial.
Heading for a new start.

Tell me another version of the story
to try and change my mind.

You say that I don't care enough for you.
I say that you don't care for me at all.
You are superlatively crossed with me.
I am definitely done with you.

But you're still here with me
and I am still here for you.

Sweet sensation coming from the isle.
Heading for a new start.


Support us by listening on the following platform(s) (we earn a small amount of crypto and would appreciate it):


Appears on:


FOLLOW Last Ravage Opinion


More about Last Ravage Opinion:

I love writing songs, composing music and playing as many musical instruments as possible.

This post was generated for free from

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hi, @lastravage!

You just got a 3.16% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you for using your ATOM to get an upvote from @MusicVoter2

Earn more ATOM tokens listening to independent music on AtomCollectorRecords.com

You need to own more BEER (6 BEER allows you to send 1 BEER per day)

Thanks! but I'm not too sure about the whole BEER thing.... then I don't drink... ;P

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, where is it? :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 100.00% upvote from us for your 10901 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17