In the flesh! Songs that fill the soul with pride.

in #music6 years ago

Very, very, very good afternoon everyone!

They missed me, right?
LOL! Well of course I'm back! Due to problems that I was forced to go through these days, I could not be here with you and I was somewhat inactive, well, and you know that is very strange, is not it?
Today of course they have what they have expected!

I recorded this video in the most comical way possible, I never thought about recording it and I really know that I could have done it much better, but I will leave it with charm and I hope everyone enjoys it.


Original interpretation!

In the flesh is undoubtedly a song too incredible, one that all makes us feel a sense of power, a kind of ties with this type of voice, this kind of interpretation where you see an empowered woman.


Really personally I feel much more attracted to this type of artistic personality, to powerful voices or proud interpretations, I love to see the feeling in a woman of sufficiency, of independence.

Pride

Of course there is the fact! That this interpretation was made by a VENEZUELAN singer And how can I not be proud of this? Each time we are more and one day I will be in that place. Do not give up! Look for your dreams, fight for them, do not spend 80% of your time to have no results and only 20% to win something. All life is a time to grow!

You can find me in my networks ♥


Any image without a source link is of my own creation or free to use. ♥ ♥
Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Chmaster from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Your voice is beautiful and should be on today's Faircrew Podium!

Your entry has been upvoted by the @Faircrew trail. For more information about Faircrew & the podium, I invite you to be part of our Discord server .

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31