Michalis Chatzigiannis Everything is going to be fine (Ola tha pane kala)

in #music5 years ago

Hello friends! How was your day so far? The hope dies last. Take care and have fun!
Μιχάλης Χατζηγιάννης - Όλα θα πάνε καλά | Mixalis Xatzigiannis - Ola tha pane kala


Lyrics
Difficult the city and its traps
capture, imprison her hopes.
Let the magic be true
to change everyday life.
Everything will go well
and life plays differently
and you are so one way or another
you are a firework or a light.
Tell me…
tell me now
Behind our actions we are
or full of love or insecure.
When we are funny, when serious
in crazy life we ​​two times crazy.
Everything will go well
one high and one low
and you are so one way or another
you are a firework or a light.
Tell me…
tell me now
I take a deep breath
I will escape every panic
and on my side I bring you
everything is in the mind.
I do not understand and do not try,
I can not burn my mind anymore
my soul free to feel
I live what touches me or I will be alone.
All…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04