"Ojos Amarillos" · Cover a Steemian (@edwardstobia song)

in #music5 years ago


Greetings dtubers. This song belongs to the steemian @edwardstobia and from which I decided to make a cover. The lyrics I liked a lot and with the tune of the guitar it occurred to me to impose another rhythm. The final result I loved and I hope that you too. Enjoy.

Saludos dtubers. Esta canción pertenece al steemian @edwardstobia y de la cual decidí hacer un cover. La letra me gustó mucho y con la tonada de la guitarra se me ocurrió imponer otro ritmo. El resultado final me encantó y espero que a ustedes también. Disfruten.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Tío!!! Que sorpresa me has dado!! ¡BIEN! Esta buuurda de finaaaa!! Te mando un fuerte un abrazo apá xD

Gracias bro. Me gusta este tema. Claro, mejor suena cuando tú la tocas!

Tío!!! Ahora que recuerdo... Esta canción la estuve trabajando mucho con @wilins. Osea... Es una canción cuya autoria compartimos. Enserio te quedo finísima!!Te mando otro fuerte abrazo xD

@wilins? Quien es ese? El españolete moreno con ropa de deporte, que no le da tiempo al tiempo y separa lo puro del corte!!!
xD

kdajwdkjawkdjawkdjakd españolete no! XDDDD Abrazos, hermanos!

Dear @leomolina

I was just watching some documentary about Venezuela and it made me wonder .... how have you been doing lately?

Is it very difficult in place where you live? I can only hope that you're doing just fine enough and you do not struggle much.

Yours
Piotr

Hi @leomolina

I just listened to this song and I bloody LOVED IT!

Would you mind sharing link to original version?

Yours
Piotr

Congratulations @leomolina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Dear @leomolina

I didnt see you posting anything in very long time. Are you okey there? Hope you didn't give up on Steemit completely?

Hope to see you here again one day.

Yours,
Piotr

Dear @leomolina

I didnt see you posting anything in very long time. Are you okey there? Hope you didn't give up on Steemit completely?

Hope to see you here again one day.

Yours,
Piotr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34