Sunday Serenades With Sarah Nicole: Piano Cover of 'River Flows In You' by Yiruma

in #music6 years ago


Hi Everyone!

I recently decided to begin something I am calling Sunday Serenades (or Sunday "Sarahnades" if you prefer to be punny 😉) and it's been very beneficial for my musical creativity lately!
I have been reminded lately of how important it is to play music that you love and enjoy playing, and I truly feel my musical talent has been growing due to playing more music that I love 😊

The song I am sharing today composed by Yiruma is one that I truly love to both listen to and play as it is so relaxing and motivating!
I hope you enjoy listening to it as much as I enjoy playing it 😏

Much Love,
Sarah Nicole ❤


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thumbs up, very nice!

Thank you! 😏

beautiful and really skilled

Thank you so much! 😏

Very well played, nice piano interpretation, i play piano too, take a look on my channel, please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28