EXPRESSING MY ART FOR MUSIC

in #music6 years ago

I really love drawing and music guys. sometimes I draw instruments like guitar,drum,piano and etc. it was monday morning before and our instructor didn't came for our class. and my next subject is in 2 hours interval, so I try to kill some time via drawing. and this time, its not any instruments or anything but the word MUSIC. I try to make it a little different by making it in 3D. so here it is guys, Hope you like this little art that I made.

•Thank you for dropping by
•Hope you like it
•An Upvote And Resteem is highly appreciated
•God Bless Us All

Also, kindly support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.

#steemph

#steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Very artistic!! You have a blessed hand, a talent in arts :) can I see more of your Calligraphy's :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37