Hold On, We're Going Home - Drake (cover)

in #music6 years ago

Hey guys,

I thought I'd do a bit of a throwback Thursday post (not sure if this is allowed?). To those of you who have started to support me, I'm really ever so grateful!

I know that Drake gets a big thumbs up from the world and so I have posted a cover that I did of his for those who haven't yet seen it.

I hope you enjoy and all have a lovely Thursday evening!

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Your post received an upvote by the @illuminati-Inc music curation team and its partner @curie.

You may consider voting for the Curie witness; all witness payouts are used to fund Curie operations including but not limited to more than 10 curation teams (vote here).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73