"Humility" by Gorillaz.

in #music6 years ago

Nice animation and good song, totally recommended, appearance of the villain of the super powerpuff girls, wonderful,
relive moments of our childhood, It's worth saying that his appearance was for the following reason cited by Damon Albarn (Vocalist) "We lost a member of the band because he's in jail, we need a bass player, Ace has had a kind of spiritual connection with Murdoc, especially in Jamie's mind." "Powerpuff girls get carried away by Ace to join Gorillaz, not necessarily permanently, but, while Murdoc is in prison, we need a replacement". Gorillaz's excellent band, As many know... Gorillaz have twenty year and his music does not stop. This was my first publication, I hope you liked it and I'm sorry for my bad English, I'm practicing it and it's not a secret, but I've used translator in some parts XD, with nothing to contribute. until next time. -Luis Delacierta

Sort:  

Thanks for the review @luisdelacierta. Your English was very understandable. Well done.

I've liked Damon Albarn for quite a while. Do you like Blur, Luis?

@luisdelacierta, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16