Returning Home - Original theme - Instrumental Fusion - by @lyon89

in #music6 years ago

Artist : Leonel Figueroa (@lyon89)

Title : Returning Home

U5dscVPJSYbBMCj1TpjiRULnrKQ2rtU_1680x8400.png

A song dedicated to those who leave their homes in search of a better life, to those who embark on a journey through life without knowing whether or not they will return to their true home. Live every day without losing hope, something better will always wait for you. I hope you enjoy. a hug.

Triple-Leaf-divider.jpg.png

Lyon89 (23).gif

Thanks for listening...!!

Sort:  

Greetings @jazzhero @delishtreats @stef1 thanks for your encouraging comments, the truth is that most of my songs have been composed on the basis of real feelings, only that way I can convey what we all feel with this song, there is almost always a story to narrate in each topic that I do and I always take care of leaving a message, either to become aware, to reflect or to travel through time through melodies that remind them of all kinds of moments that the soul treasures. Thank you very much for listening and appreciating my work, a hug, my best wishes to all of you.

Brilliant music, Lyon. You really captured the feeling of finding one's home. I love the section where the piano plays frantically and the pace picks up, it seems like a scene where you're now sprinting fast towards your home. Awesome job!

Beautiful music, that has really something that encourage you to be bold and to do a step forward to make decision to change his life and go to his aim. When I listened to music, it felt like there is a feeling of wind, breeze that you feel either when you are driving in a cabriole or on board of sailing boat. Thank you for sharing

This is a very cheerful song. I left home many years ago and I feel like your music copied my feelings back then. You don't know what is going to happen but you know that you are leaving for better and you are happy. You see your future bright even though you know that there will be obstacles but eventually you will get there. I like all the instruments. I'm not that good with naming them all :) but together they made a perfect harmony. If I may add to how I fell about this song.. I can also imagine listening to it when I need motivation to do something. It feels refreshing and make want to move forward. Thank you for sharing and congratulations on the curie vote!

Hi lyon89,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Beautiful music @lyon89. I love the upbeat-ness of the music, it gives hope and positiveness. Do you play and record each instrument and mix them up together?

Thank you for appreciating my work, well, to compose my songs I use FL STUDIO, in that program you can create music using real instruments and you can also use virtual instruments (PLUGINS), Regards.

Ah that is cool. It is amazing how advanced technology is with all this programs. The possibilities are endless :) Happy coming week to you @lyon89!

thank you. The same for you @marblely <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70