WINDOW - Original song - Experimental Rock - Instrumental Theme - by @lyon89

in #music5 years ago

ea296b23a5cd64e38aac3375f14136b2GGGGGG.jpg

Artist: Leonel Figueroa (@lyon89)

Title: WINDOW

Greetings friends !!, here I share my new experimental rock song called "WINDOW", a musical work that I did in FL STUDIO, using virtual guitar plugins, piano, drums, among others, with a lot of love for you, I hope that enjoy it.

Thank you very much for your attention!

Lyon89 (34).gif

Sort:  

Hi lyon89,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Nice track 🤘👍👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thak you brother !!

You did it again, brother. I still remember "the delirium of Emily".
I love this one. It's upbeat and catchy.
Keep creating great melodies.

Thanks my brother @hlezama, thank you for your positive comment.

This is really good! I really like this.

Thanks for appreciating my work my friend @amberyooper

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88