Canserbero ... A big artist with great messages!

in #music6 years ago (edited)


Source

Today I want to talk about an artist who impulsedd rap music in my country Venezuela, but he did not do any rap, he did a rap called rap conscience and his lyrics, more than songs were written that contained a great message, you listen these messages and they make you meditate on life.

In one of my favorite songs, entitled "De mi muerte (My dead)" Canserbero explains the secret to a happy life and he says:

You should sing as if nobody were listening to you.
You must dance as if nobody were watching you.
You must love without fear of being betrayed
but
without prioritizing who havent prioritized you
sure
You must laugh if something happens that embarrasses you
Sooner or later everyone will forget the bad experience.
You must close your eyes to a good smell
and enjoy slowly every good taste
Yes!
Happiness is not about having everything
it is about no longer wish nothing

It is obvious that we have to move forward
and study more, work is the way
but pushing the mud out of the way.
It's not worth getting revenge for something that is not worth it
Life is short and the pain is long when it arrives.
Tell solutions no problems
propose things to do
It's not all about criticizing system failures.
i know i'm only a dreamer but i'm not the only one
Do not forget your poor if you abundance of bread.
Laugh in sadness, cry in joy
and do not forget that every day that passes shortens your life.
Being happy can not who does not know what he wants

Start being yourself and stop being who you are not.
Look that imitations abound and the originals are scarce
The opportunities are like the tides
come and go, passes through the front do not stop
dare to love and stop crying for what you do not have.
You should never let a comment complicate you
because even improving the world will always somebody that criticized you.

Click to hear the song

Tyrone Gonzales Better known as Canserbero died at the age of 26, just before starting his career to fame. This singer was the leader of rap culture in Venezuela, and after his death the whole world began to hear his lyrics and make Venezuelan rap music a boom.

In other of his songs, entitled "¿Aceptas? (DO YOU ACCEPT?)" Canserbero leaves a great message:

Today I want to make the best song in the world
it could be translated and understood throughout the world
I want people to check for seconds
that the world can change, fighting for what you want
Yes, but when I started writing, I realized that that best song I can write
is an answer, a response to those who only protest
and do not look for the doors to the problems that the planet faces

This is my song, maybe it's not the best in the world
but it's the song that believes that we can live together
whites, blacks, yellows or reds
if the skin color does not matter more than the color of your eyes
there are many people who do not understand that the government
he is not the only one who must change to stop this hell

You need to read and use the notebooks
and recognize that youth is not an eternal gift,
no!

That the little angels help us I doubt it
that these governments help us I doubt it
that is why I propose to change the future
Yes, we, the people, we do not need anyelse
With study, with work, with respect, with love
I, I propose to change the future

if you accept, raise your fist and shout, I swear
(I swear)
harder
(I swear!)
Click to hear the song

In the song " Te quiero (I love you)" Canserbero sings us the best ways to love. Love is not only about touching.

I want to see you shine, I want to see you sigh,
I want to see you laugh, hesitate,
despite what others may think.
Let your imagination fly,
I want to see you dream and succeed,
is that I want to see you happy, I want to see you smile,
I want to see you go up, discover, get.

I want you peace, with tranquility, without a mask,
I love you natural, real, spiritual.

I want to see you shine like the star that did not want to leave a trace,
or in this vast abstract universe,
I want you transparent like the west wind,
inexhaustible, like I want drinking water,
I love you with thanks, without fallacies, without misfortunes,
I love you with contagious magic.

I want you resplendent,
a source of light in this permanent darkness,
feel you near although you are far away,
moving without shame against the current.

I want to see you achieve, describe yourself surrendering to what your pulse makes throb.
I would like to see you conquering the horizon,
in the meaning that there is in that name,
I love you always in greatness, without lowering your head,
in front of light that your essence deserves it.
I love you, I do not want to say it, I prefer to prove it,

Click to hear the song

My favorite song of canserbero is entitled About life as a movie and its tragedy comedy and fiction

They taught me to be honest so they can believe me when the wolf comes out.
I have a pail of tears almost empty and
I have experiences to fill a river.
Past stepped, for what is done chest up , forward is over there,
and look behind not even to say hello to mine.

Brother the earth is a grain, or perhaps a half grain, of some desert where we live.
We laugh and cry, we fall we get up,
we enjoy the good we learn from the bad.
The obstacles are a piñata that you have to hit
Even if we have the eyes blinded,
And I understand you because I have also lived it,
the world is full of people who walk without meaning,
It's hard for you to think that there is another living being that is worth
deliver your heartbeat Whether to procreate or be friends,
but if we go to see
we go as we were born, lonely
without jewels or dresses sometimes sick without being able to remember the lived thing.

While you listen to me there are people making love,
people doing war, people agonizing maybe,
people asking questions and giving itself chest punchs
for people who simply do not feel what they have done.
Unstoppable only the time like spilled water,
as a scar of a stab
the endings are a uncertain but stop thinking
that fate is like in fairy tales.
Try to save what is worthwhile, and throw away what no longer works,
trow away it even if it hurts.

Worry for you and fully enjoy while you can
because the only sure thing is that you will die.

Click to hear the song

I know I'm not usally publish this type of content, but these songs really make me meditate and think about life with the great message in them and that's precisely why I only put the letters, the message. So that it could make you think too! and if that happens, my work is done!

Sort:  

Hello @malos10,you are a song lover,you have written this post by heart.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Malos10 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85