Memento Mori - My new video music and original track

in #music5 years ago

snap.jpg

Memento Mori

Memento mori (Latin: "remember (that) you will die") is the medieval Latin Christian theory and practice of reflection on mortality, especially as a means of considering the vanity of earthly life and the transient nature of all earthly goods and pursuits. Source: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Memento_mori


In this opportunity I come to share some of my instrumental music, I was always an admirer of the power of music in the cinema. I like to see how some images can mean many things depending on the music that is given.
Between the effects of sound and the images it can create very interesting atmospheres.

In this case I like to combine this ambient dark style music to use them as a suspense or horror / horror visual soundtrack in films with experimental recordings that I made.

In this case I made a video clip of my short musical theme with the soundtrack of my theme that I called "Memento Mori" I was inspired by the Latin saying that means remember that you will die.

This theme makes me think about the transcendence of our true existence.


Tutorial de cómo lo hice en FL STUDIO con VST llamado Sytrus

Especificaciones:

*Cámara : B-Mobile
*Software musical: FL STUDIO
*Filtro: Filmora
*Lugar: Santa Cruz de la Sierra
*Edición de video: Camtasia Studio

Thanks for passing by the blog

ik.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Marian0 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85