Einstein and music - trance

in #music5 years ago (edited)

This is a re-post after almost a year. The magic is the magic.

Ready for zero point? This video will get you there :-)

So I fell skating when my son was young and couldn't play music for six months until I figured out that soy depleted testosterone and it was keeping my wrist from healing properly.

After missing playing my fretless bass for so long and discovering the first looper that I knew of (an old boss delay) I did a "Trance" CD and this was one of the gems. I was also flying to a lot of my gigs at the time and had this cloud photos combined with this contraption I found and used creatively with some good software.

How does Einstein fit in? I embedded one of my favorite quotes in the video.

and here is the quote
"A human being is part of the whole, called by us 'Universe'; a part limited in time and space. He experiences himself, his thoughts and feelings as something separated from the rest -- a kind of optical delusion of his consciousness.

This delusion is a kind of prison for us, restricting us to our personal desires and affection for a few persons nearest us.

Our task must be to free ourselves from this prison by widening our circle of compassion to embrace all living creatures and the whole of nature in its beauty." Albert Einstein

http://markaustinband.com/trance/

www.markaustinmusic.com
www.markaustinband.com

Sort:  

This post is supported by $2.19 @tipU upvote funded by @stimp1024 :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

thank you stimp1024!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77