Drums First 2018/7/7 Free at Last

in #music6 years ago (edited)

So I have been freed from my small cage in the city to 5 acres in the county!!!!!! which explains why I haven't been on in a while. In fact even now I am uploading to a usb disk, taking to a computer that has a DSL connection and uploading. But we'll soon have a better connection,but for the time being... I love the country or county in my case. We are only about 45 minutes outside of the city but it's far enough to feel the weight lift off, and hear donkeys daily. I love it! Anyway this is the first of the tracks which will have live looped drums because now I have a place again, yea!!!

I dedicate this piece to a new way of life, one with possibilities beyond our current scope!

Mark

http://markaustinmusic.com

Sort:  

You got a 13.20% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @stimp1024!

You got a 34.26% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

I'm not sure what that buzz is but I'll get rid of it on the next one

I'm not sure what that
Buzz is but I'll get rid of
It on the next one

                 - markaustin


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77