Jam #51 - Music Made For Steem

in #music5 years ago

Jam #51 - 2019-03-16 22-18-49A

Music Made For Steem! Today coming in at over 40 minutes is Jam #51. This is a nice Jam featuring the Telecaster and Roland GR-33B Bass Synth. It has a cool minor vibe with half time and drives on the other 2 tracks with dominant chords.

Thanks for sharing the moment, in this case 40, and I hope you enjoy and create with me.

With this I create a multi-dimensional expression, whose first frequency is that of contract revocation and clearing with the beat of the drums and the bass brings ultimate frequency of protection and a no-time filter through the Ancestors. The guitar connects directly to the Sun and brings in Solar codes which build my multi-dimensional Self and my fulll Spirit is anchored within.

Every note heals on every level. And so it is, Mark

www.markaustinmusic.com
www.markaustinband.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02