Indonesia Hits Song -Waiting Faithfully

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Good morning music lovers, here is the romantic song i share to you. I hope you enjoy and happy sunday

Title. : Setia Menunggu
Lyric. : Badai Kerispatih
Singer : Afgan
Album : SIDES
Label : Trinity Optima Production
Released : 10 Agustus 2016

https://m.youtube.com

Only God knows
How I keep my races
Although this is impossible
I am with you
Ever since I decided
Waiting in uncertainty
That's the promise of the heart
Waiting in uncertainty
Who is ready to get hurt
If Love has to choose
If my path is full
I love you
More than what you know
If it will not be possible
My soul is against fate
I'm not wrong
Confirm my intention
To waiting faithfully
I'm faithfully waiting
Ever since I decided
Waiting in uncertainty
That's the promise of the heart
Who is ready to get hurt
If Love has to choose
If my path is full
I love you
More than what you know
If it will not be possible
My soul is against fate
I'm not wrong
Confirm my intention
To waiting faithfully
I'm not wrong
stick to my intentions
To waiting faithfully

Sort:  

You got a 3.12% upvote from @bid4joy courtesy of @marlenny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73